Kontakt

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Schreiben Sie uns:



KONTAKTDATEN

ELRO GmbH
Nordhäuser Straße 30-34
37339 Leinefelde-Worbis

Telefon: 036074-395-0

Telefax: 036074-395-55

E-Mail: info@elro-hls.de

MITARBEITER

  • Oliver Huschenbeth

    Geschäftsführer
    Telefon: 036074/395-12
    Telefax: 036074/395-55
    E-Mail info@elro-hls.de

  • Ariana Brodhun

    Sekretariat
    Telefon: 036074/395-12
    Telefax: 036074/395-55
    E-Mail ariana.brodhun@elro-hls.de

  • Stefan Schmidt

    Projektleitung
    Heizung / Sanitär / Kälte / Lüftung

    Telefon: 036074/395-26
    E-Mail stefan.schmidt@elro-hls.de

  • Frank Mock

    Projektleitung
    Heizung / Sanitär / Kälte / Lüftung

    Telefon: 036074/395-32
    E-Mail frank.mock@elro-hls.de

  • Markus Kühnberg

    Projektleitung
    Heizung / Sanitär / Kälte / Lüftung

    Telefon: 036074/395-27
    E-Mail markus.kuehnberg@elro-hls.de

  • Jan Hantco

    Projektleitung
    Heizung / Sanitär / Kälte / Lüftung

    Telefon: 036074/395-29
    E-Mail jan.Hantco@elro-hls.de

  • Harald Hüther

    Projektleitung Elektroinstallation

    Telefon: 036074/395-13
    E-Mail harald.huether@elro-hls.de

  • Sven Görtler

    Kalkulation / Arbeitsvorbereitung

    Telefon: 036074/395-23
    E-Mail sven.goertler@elro-hls.de

  • Tobias Gödeke

    Kalkulation / Arbeitsvorbereitung

    Telefon: 036074/395-22
    E-Mail tobias.goedeke@elro-hls.de

  • Edelgard Wiedenbruch

    Technische Sachbearbeitung / CAD
    Telefon: 036074/395-25
    E-Mail edelgard.wiedenbruch@elro-hls.de

  • Ralf Barthel

    Materialwirtschaft / Lagerverwaltung
    Telefon: 036074/395-42
    E-Mail ralf.barthel@elro-hls.de

  • Isabell Barthel

    Empfang / Verkauf Flüssiggas
    Telefon: 036074/395-11
    E-Mail isabell.barthel@elro-hls.de

  • Sabine Kohl

    Sachbearbeitung / Buchhaltung
    Telefon: 036074/395-35
    E-Mail sabine.kohl@elro-hls.de

  • Ralph Kahle

    Kundendienstleitung
    Telefon: 036074/395-24
    E-Mail ralph.kahle@elro-hls.de